Events

Past Events

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

The excellent charity Chicago Loot Drop pairs with us for our monthly show in May. This time we're bringing an you an epic tale that will take The Nerdologues across the city.

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 8:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

It's Plan 9 Burlesque's show on the last night of C2E2 and we are happy to be on their list of guest performers.

Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 4:30pm

We're performing again at this year's Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo!

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

We're doing another Nerds Against Humanity performance with the creators of Cards Against Humanity at the C2E2 After Party!

Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Every month we produce a brand-new one-night-only sketch show.

Friday, April 5, 2013 - 7:30pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

We're joining our friends at Improvised Star Trek to celebrate the inevitable extraterrestrial encounter.
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Friday, March 15, 2013 - 11:59pm
iO Chicago (Wrigleyville): 3541 N. Clark St, Chicago, IL

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 5:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Pages