Events

Past Events

Friday, April 5, 2013 - 7:30pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

We're joining our friends at Improvised Star Trek to celebrate the inevitable extraterrestrial encounter.
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Friday, March 15, 2013 - 11:59pm
iO Chicago (Wrigleyville): 3541 N. Clark St, Chicago, IL

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 5:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 8:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:59pm

Back by popular demand! We had so much fun doing a show with the creators of Cards Against Humanity that we're doing it again.

Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
The Public House Theatre: 3914 N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60613

Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 7:00pm

The new year marks a lot of fun growth for us. We'll be moving Your Stories away from the Upstairs Gallery to a new home at the Public House Theater. It's located at corner of Byron and Clark just south of Irving Park.

Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:59pm
iO Chicago (Wrigleyville): 3541 N. Clark St, Chicago, IL

This Friday at midnight, we're teaming up with the creators of CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY for a very special improvised show.

Pages